The Central West Lachlan Landcare Committee consists of representatives through our area who donate their time and expertise to Landcare. The CWLL Committee is made up of representatives from our local area who meet once a month (depending on sowing and harvest) to keep up to date on events and opportunities for Landcare in our area. Meetings are held alternately between Parkes and Forbes Shires.

Committee members are: Ben Kerin (Chairperson); Margot Jolly (Deputy Chairperson); Margaret Haddin (Treasurer);  Maree Yapp (Public Officer and Secretary); Michael Chambers; Jack Farthing; Darrin Kopp; Cr Michele Herbert (Forbes Shire); and Cr Barbara Newton (Parkes Shire).

Committee 2018-19

Meeting Secretary and Coordinator: Marg Applebee

Marg Applebee

We welcome the public to our meetings, but we appreciate an RSVP.

Please contact Marg on 0418 611 053 or